Language.Exchange

Pen pal - языковой обмен‎

  1. Языковой обмен‎
  2. >
  3. 💬 Pen pal

 

mysterzl
Родной язык :  Русский
  <=>  
Hello. My name is Tim. I'm from Russia and I'm studying English and Esperanto and some German (Deutsch). I would be happy if you help with learning English or just chat in English. I will help you with pleasure in learning Russian. Add me in friends! My hobbies: - English language (I study independently) - gardening - computers, studying html - tattoos - hard Rock - sport and yoga - vegetarianism - I like to cook food - I love Russian language, Russian native culture and much more... Email me, I am looking for a pen pal!!! :)
liam_lime
Родной язык :  Английский
  <=>  
Изучаемый язык :  Японский
My name is Liam, i used to have a pen pal growing up and i miss sharing different cultural and personal stories! I really want to learn Japanese for when my girlfriend and I travel there! Would love to have a Japanese pen pal to chat with! I can also help you with English if you would like!
jimabc
  <=>  
Изучаемый язык :  Английский
我喜歡看小說,打球和游泳。希望我能用這個網站增進我的英語能力。 Nice to meet you. My name is 范佳鈞. I always want to have a pen pal, to improve my English. And we can share our country's culture.
lobster1234
Родной язык :  Английский
  <=>  
Hi :) Travelled around Norway a few years ago on my own, climbed mount Galhodpiggen, had an amazing time in Beautiful Norway - just looking for a pen pal so i can meet someone interesting and learn the language. Im a musician, Photographer, snowboarder and graphic designer, so lots of topics to discuss :D looking for a cool pen pal from abroad!
yuyu_zhou
Родной язык :  Китайский (мандарин)
  <=>  
Изучаемый язык :  Японский, Английский
我是一名20岁中国大学生,专业是软件工程,但我对它并不是非常感兴趣,因为听说程序员常常掉头发并衰老的更快。我喜欢文学和音乐,空闲的时候常常写小说或者听音乐,当然除了戴上耳机听外,我还非常喜欢唱歌。我们国家普及了英语的教育,因此我稍微有点基础,但这点基础可能仅限于简单的交流,但我想要让自己的英语水平更好,因此希望能找到一位能互相帮助的笔友。 I 'm a 20 - year - old Chinese college student majoring in software engineering, but I 'm not very interested in it because programmers often lose their hair and age faster. I like literature and music, often write novels or listen to music in my spare time, of course, in addition to wearing headphones to listen to, I also like to sing. My country has universal English education, so I have a little foundation, but this foundation may be limited to simple communication, but I want to make their English better, so I hope to find a pen pal can help each other.
caipi_on_me
Родной язык :  Немецкий
  <=>  
Изучаемый язык :  Шведский
Hej, I'm Alexander and I'm 31 years old. I was born in the Former Soviet Union, today Kazakhstan, raised in Germany und fell in love with Sweden 11 years ago. I would love to find a swedish-speaking pen pal / friend to imporve my swedish. Looking forward to hear from you. PS: I'm NOT interested or looking for a flirt / relationship. So keep it up for the language!
amitxsahoo
Родной язык :  Английский, Хинди, Ория
  <=>  
Изучаемый язык :  Русский
Hi, I am Amit. I am a Computer Science Engineer and also done my masters in Business Administration. I am learning Russian and I would be happy to help anyone with your English conversation, Learning Indian culture and it will also be good to have some pen pals. If you are giving any interviews in English, can help you with that too. Hobbies and interests: Foreign culture, Football, Travelling, Hollywood/Spanish movies, Collecting Coins, Nature.
simplykumar
Родной язык :  Хинди, Телугу
  <=>  
Изучаемый язык :  Русский, Английский
Hello, I am Kumar from India. I am here to practice English and Russian languages and also to make good pen pals to keep continuing practice in these languages. I speak intermediate English, but my Russian is elementary (just started). Feel free to write to me. You can write me on skype if interested. Please do contact me o if you really can allot some time for communication on regular basis. My interests: travelling, knowing other cultures, playing flute, meditation, playing video games, listening to music .